Unser TEam

DAS Team von AWN STAHL​

MADE OF STEEL

Markus
Walter

Geschäftsführung

Mail: markus.walter@awn-stahl.de
T: 0911-99612-0
F: 0911-99612-50

Horst
Kumpf

Geschäftsführung

Mail: horst.kumpf@awn-stahl.de
T: 0911-99612-0
F: 0911-99612-50

Georg
Gockel

lt. Konstruktion & Kalkulation, Prokurist

Mail: georg.gockel@awn-stahl.de
T: 0911-99612-13
F: 0911-99612-50

SEWERYN
Marecki

Leiter Fertigung

Mail: fertigung@awn-stahl.de
T: 0911-99612-27
F: 0911-99612-50

Dieter
Wellmann

Oberbauleiter

Mail: dieter.wellmann@awn-stahl.de
T: 0911-99612-29
F: 0911-99612-50

Helene
Steiner

Sekretariat

Mail: info@awn-stahl.de
T: 0911-99612-15
F: 0911-99612-50

Kim
Dietz

Sekretariat

Mail: info@awn-stahl.de
T: 0911-99612-18
F: 0911-99612-50

Melanie
Scheuerer

Sekretariat

Mail: info@awn-stahl.de
T: 0911-99612-17
F: 0911-99612-50

Karin
Strohmenger

Personalverantwortliche

Mail: karin.strohmenger@awn-stahl.de
T: 0911-99612-14
F: 0911-99612-50

Julia
Leypold

Leiterin Technisches Büro

Mail: julia.leypold@awn-stahl.de
T: 0911-99612-26
F: 0911-99612-50

Melanie
Roth

Finanzbuchhaltung

Mail: melanie.roth@awn-stahl.de
T: 0911-99612-28
F: 0911-99612-50

Thomas
Kaiser

Lagerverwaltung

Mail: lager@awn-stahl.de
T: 0911-99612-20
F: 0911-99612-50

Van
Huynh

Vorfertigung

T: 0911-99612-32
F: 0911-99612-50